top of page

e-CMR will soon be needed for every "third country " lorry load to or from the EU.

In total, the eCMR protocol has been ratified by 34 countries so far: Belarus, Bulgaria, Denmark, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Iran, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Moldova, The Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Tajikistan, Ukraine ,United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Azerbaijan, and Turkmenistan.

bottom of page